Skip to content

City of Helsinki departments

Tens of City departments combined into four sectors 

The City shifted to a new division-based organization as of the beginning of June 2017, meaning that the operations of the City’s 31 departments and the City’s municipal enterprises are transferred to four divisions.

See the divisions' contact information »

06.12.2019 13:39