Skip to content

Kannelmäki Comprehensive School, Lower and Upper Stages


View larger map
Address:
Runonlaulajantie 40
00420 Helsinki

Postal address:
Kannelmäki Comprehensive School, Lower and Upper Stages, P.O. Box 42302, 00099 City of Helsinki

Telephone: +358 9 310 80494
E-mail: anneli.pukkila@hel.fi




Other contact information:
School secretary
Anneli Pukkila
+358 9 310 80494
anneli.pukkila@hel.fi

School secretary
Henna Lehtonen
+358 9 310 82212
henna.lehtonen@hel.fi

School secretary
Sari Orasmaa
+358 9 310 82469
sari.orasmaa@hel.fi

Principal
Kirsi Juuti
+358 9 310 72028
kirsi.juuti@hel.fi

Responsible principal
Jere Ruohoranta
+358 9 310 26676
jere.ruohoranta@hel.fi

Responsible principal
Pia Siljala-Kaskelin
+358 9 310 25890
pia.siljala-kaskelin@hel.fi

Web sites:
Reservation of premises

Further information:
Available: hall

Operated by:
Education Division, Helsinki, Basic education



Suomeksi » | På svenska » | In English