Skip to content

Merilahti Comprehensive School, Lower and Upper Stages


View larger map
Address:
Kallvikinniementie 1
00980 Helsinki

Postal address:
Merilahti Comprehensive School, Lower and Upper Stages, P.O. Box 98302, 00099 City of Helsinki

Telephone: +358 9 310 80421
E-mail: anne.tervonen@hel.fi




Other contact information:
School secretary
Anne Tervonen
+358 9 310 27312
anne.tervonen@hel.fi

School secretary
Kati Korhonen
+358 9 310 22350
kati.k.korhonen@hel.fi

Principal
Timo Heikkinen
+358 9 310 80421
timo.heikkinen@hel.fi

Deputy principal
Mia Heinonen
+358 9 310 89181
mia.h.heinonen@edu.hel.fi

Responsible principal
Kimmo Paavola
+358 9 310 80630
kimmo.paavola@hel.fi

Responsible principal
Riikka-Maria Kling
+358 9 310 20242
riikka-maria.kling@edu.hel.fi

Operated by:
Education Division, Helsinki, Basic education



Suomeksi » | På svenska » | In English