Suoraan sisältöön

Preschool education operating periods

Operating periods 2020-2021

Autumn term 13 August 2020 (Thu) - 22 December 2020 (Tue)
Autumn holiday 12 October 2020 (Mon) - 16 October 2020 (Fri)
Christmas holiday 23 December 2020 (Wed) - 6 January 2021 (Wed)

Spring term 7 January 2021 (Thu) – 5 June 2021 (Sat)
Winter holiday 22 February 2021 (Mon) - 26 February 2021 (Fri)

Operating periods 2019-2020

Autumn term 8 August 2019 (Thu) - 20 December 2019 (Fri)
Autumn holiday 14 October 2019 (Mon) - 18 October 2019 (Fri)
Christmas holiday 21 December 2019 (Sat) - 6 January 2020 (Mon)

Spring term 7 January 2020 (Tue) - 30 May 2020 (Sat)
Winter holiday 17 February 2020 (Mon) - 21 February 2020 (Fri)

Information



06.12.2019 17:00