Skip to content

Members



The Education Committee

Members     

Vice members

Nasima Razmyar, chair (SDP)
nasima.razmyar@hel.fi
Otto Köngäs
       
Emma Kari, vice chair (Vihr.)
Emma.Kari@eduskunta.fi
Vesa Lahtinen
luottamusmieslahtinen@gmail.com
Sini Korpinen (Kok.)           
sini.korpinen@gmail.com
Ossi Määttä

Ted Apter (Kok.)
ted.apter@gmail.com
Anne Siltanen

Mirita Saxberg (Kok.)
mirita@mirita.fi
Topi Turunen

Veli-Pekka Dufva (Kok.)
veli-pekka.dufva@helsinki.fi
Maria Miala
mariamiala97@gmail.com
Jussi Chydenius (Vihr.) 
jussi.chydenius@gmail.com
Bicca Olin
bicca.olin@gmail.com
Ozar Yanar (Vihr.)
ozan.yanar@vihreat.fi
Mari Holopainen

Markku Rantahalvari (SDP)
markku.rantahalvari@gmail.com
Eevi Kirjasniemi
eevi.kirjasniemi@gmail.com
Vesa Korkkula (Vas.)
vkorkkula@gmail.com
Anna Lemström
anna@annalemstrom.fi
Petra Malin (Vas.)
petra@petramalin.fi
Sami Säynevirta
sami.saynevirta@gmail.com
Pia Kopra (PS)
koprapia@gmail.com
Marko Halimo
mhamilo@gmail.com
Nora Grotenfelt (RKP)
grotenfelt.nora@gmail.com
Kristian Wahlbeck
kristian.wahlbeck@gmail.com


The Finnish sub-committee

Members

Vice members

Ozan Yanar, chair (Vihr.)
ozan.yanar@vihreat.fi 
Eric Carver
eric.e.carver@gmail.com
Anna Lemström, vice chair (Vas.)
anna@annalemstrom.fi
Aydin Saiyar

Jeremias Nurmela (Kok.)
jeremias.nurmela@kokoomus.fi
Johanna Kuisma

   
Seida Sohrabi (Kok.) 
seida@saidasohrabi.fi
Ossi Määttä

Mari Holopainen (Vihr.)

Oona Tchitcherin
oonatchitcherin@gmail.com
Annica Moore (Vihr.)

Sanni Lehtinen

Marika Koski (SDP)

Petri Lillqvist 
lillqvistpetri@gmail.com
Sami Säynevirta (Vas.)
sami.saynevirta@gmail.com
Fatma Yasa

Mika Ebeling (Kesk.)
mika.ebeling@kolumbus.fi
Susanna Kokkonen



The Swedish sub-committee

Members        

Vice members

Nora Grotenfelt, chair (RKP)
grotenfelt.nora@gmail.com
Kristian Wahlberg
kristian.wahlbeck@gmail.com
Bicca Olin, vice chair (Vihr.)  
bicca.olin@gmail.com
Anders Brandt

Theo Tyrväinen (Vihr.)
theo.tyrvainen@gmail.com
May Högdal

Hildur Boldt (SDP)
hildur.boldt@gmail.com
Johannes Waris

Eliel Kilpelä (Vas.)
eliel.kilpela@gmail.com
Isabella Åberg
isabella.aberg@helsinki.fi
Runa Ismark (RKP)
runa.ismark@gmail.com
Ted Urho
ted@tedurho.fi
Anna Högström (RKP)

Morris Liemola
morris.liemola@gmail.com
Ted Apter (Kok.)
ted.apter@gmail.com
Veera Hellman
veera.hellman@outlook.com
Silva Mertsola (Kok.)
silvamertsola@gmail.com
Raine Luomanen