Skip to content

Contact Information

Further information on the grants is available from 


Nina GranSpecial Planning Officer,  +358 (0)9 310 37006, nina.gran@hel.fi

  • Basic arts education, cultural education, cultural activities in Swedish

Marjaana Jaranne, Cultural Planner, (09) 310 21502, marjaana.jaranne@hel.fi

  • ·Urban cultures, street arts, children’s culture, music

Maaria Kuukorento, Cultural Planner, +358 (0)9 310 22472, maaria.kuukorento@hel.fi 

  • Theater, live art, circus

Sampo Laurikainen, Culture Producer ,  +358 (0)9 310 80007, sampo.laurikainen@hel.fi

  • Urban cultures, street art, music, development grants, Helsinki Cultural Act Award

Jenni Peisa, Cultural Planner ,  +358 (0)9 310 20455, jenni.peisa@hel.fi

  • Film, media art, multi-culturalism, events and festivals  

Petri Rostedt, Planning Officer, (09) 310 32988, petri.rostedt@hel.fi

  • Theater, live art, dance, classical music, the grant for promoting physical activity and hobbies, multi-year arts and culture grants, institutional grants for culture

Michaela Stenbäck, Culture Producer ,  +358 (0)9 310 37003, michaela.stenback@hel.fi (Mon-Wed)

  • Literature, visual arts, photography, design, the Isle of Harakka, culture and artist awards 

Ari Tolvanen, Planning Officer ,  +358 (0)9 310 37008, ari.tolvanen@hel.fi

  • Neighbourhood events, urban cultures, regional work, Helsinki Model, museums  

Anna von Bagh,  Cultural Planner, anna.vonbagh@hel.fi  

  • Currently on parental leave

Veikko Kunnas, Partnership Manager,  +358 (0)9 310 37002, veikko.kunnas@hel.fi

 

The City of Helsinki’s E-services’ user support

The E-services’ information service provides assistance with the use of the website: tel. +358 (0)9 310 88800 (Mon–Fri 8 am to 6 pm). 


Apply for a culture grant via the E-services (asiointi.hel.fi)

Grant Criteria

Application Schedules

Online Application and Appendices

Application Process and Decision-making

Instructions and Links

Grants for Culture main page

 

Photo: Helsinki Material Bank