Suoraan sisältöön

Working days and holidays

School Year 2022-2023


Autumn term 11.8.2022 (Thu) - 22.12.2022 (Thu).

Autumn break 17.10.2022 (Mon) - 21.10.2022 (Fri).

Christmas break 23.12.2022 (Fri) - 8.1.2023 (Sun).


Spring term 9.1.2023 (Mon) - 3.6.2023 (Sat).

Winter break 20.2.2023 (Mon) - 24.2.2023 (Fri).




26.08.2022 15:53