Suoraan sisältöön

Contact information

Tahvonlahti primary school
Gunillankuja 3
PL 87301, 00099 Helsingin kaupunki

Open on school days 8.00 –15.30

Temporary addresses

  • Grades1-4
    Gunillankuja 3, 00870 Helsinki
  • Grades 5-6 
    Rusthollarintie 1, 00910 Helsinki
  • Practical and artistic subjects
    Jurmonkuja 3, 00870 Helsinki

Principal Tarja Tapper
Tel. 09 310 82625 ja 050 533 4949
tarja.tapper@hel.fi

Vice principal Päivi Pihkala (grades 1-4)
Tel. 09 310 38794 ja 040 6378101
paivi.pihkala@edu.hel.fi

Vice principal Rami Salminen (grades 5-6)
Tel. 09 310 83202 ja 040 353 9304
rami.salminen@edu.hel.fi

School janitor Esko Tuhkanen
Tel. 040 121 6829
kv.tahvonlahti@sol.fi

School secretary
Tea Pöysti (Mon, Tue)
Tel. 09 310 15220
tea.poysti@hel.fi

Meeri Tanner (Wed)
Tel. 09 310 64629
meeri.tanner@hel.fi

School social worker Elli Keinänen
Tel. 040 662 7209

School nurse Essi Ilola
Tel. 050 402 2743

Special needs teacher Elina Norrback
Tel. 09 310 32551
elina.norrback@edu.hel.if

Special class teacher Sanna-Maija Nybergh
Tel. 09 31040144 and 040 6635267
sanna-maija.nybergh@edu.hel.fi

School psychologist Virpi Jouhki (Mon, Thu)
Tel. 09 310 86148 and 0401647585
virpi.jouhki@hel.fi

Teachers' lounge Gunillankuja
Tel. 09 310 82651

Teachers' lounge Rusthollarintie
Tel. 09 310 38795

Teachers' lounge Jurmonkuja
Tel. 09 310 33154 and 040 726 9162

School cafeteria
Tel. 09 310 82655

Afternoon club Liikkis Tahvonlahti
Tel. 040 761 4647
liikkistahvonlahti@gmail.com

Regional coordinator for afternoon activities Elina Kauppinen
Tel. 09 310 79638
elina.kauppinen@hel.fi



28.12.2022 13:49